Agencies Worldwide

Europe

Benelux

nicoverken

Nicoverken Industrial Services B.V.
Contact: Bjorn Paelinckx
Tel.: + 31 (0)10 - 238 09 99
Fax: + 31 (0)10 - 238 09 88
industry@nicoverken.nl
www.nicoverken.nl/site/filling_packaging

Finland

Oy Ekso ab

Oy Ekso ab
Contact: Jorma Paavola
Tel.: +358 9 4556600
Fax: +358 9 4556800
marketing@ekso.fi

France

CB Technologie
Contact: Bogdan Chmil
Tel.: + 33360401694
Fax: + 33360401694
chmil.bogdan@neuf.fr

Germany

florin

Florin Gesellschaft für Lebensmitteltechnologie mbH
Tel.: +49 (0)2154 - 9138-0
Fax: +49 (0)2154 - 3166
info@florin.de
www.florin.de

Great Britain

Planet Flowline Limited
Contact: Steve Monk
Tel.: +44 (0)1733 232232
Fax: +44 (0)1733 232999
steve@planetflowline.co.uk
www.planetdryers.co.uk

Italy

T.M.M. s.r.l.
Macchine Utensili-Utensileria-Accessori
Contact: George Buffa
Tel.: +39 (0)2 70602666
Fax +39 (0)2 2367912
info@tmmmilano.com
www.tmmmilano.com

Russia and CIS

Brochure in
russian language
PDF

dft technology Office Moskau
Viacheslav Chigir
Rodnikovaya 4 - 6 - 22
119297 Moscow, Russia
Tel.: +7 964 729 7624
dft-technology@mail.ru

Turkey

Stok

Stok Endüstriyel Tasarım Danışmanlık Ticaret A.Ş.
Contact: Mehmet Berkay
Çalı Mah. Çınarlık Cad. No : 6
Nilüfer / Bursa – Türki̇ye
Tel: +90 224 482 47 20 Dahili: 120
m.berkay@stokltd.com
www.stokltd.com

Africa

North Africa

Riekermann

RIECKERMANN
Tel.: +49 (0)40 320200
Fax: +49 (0)40 32020200
hamburg@rieckermann.com
www.rieckermann.com

South Africa

foodspec

Foodspec Co. (Pty) Ltd.
Contact: Ashen Ramasray
Tel: +27 31 468-3263
Fax: +27 31 468-3270
ashen.r@foodspec.co.za
www.foodspec.co.za

America

USA, Canada, Mexico, Central America, Caribbean, South America

Stock America

Stock America Inc.
Contact: Rick Eleew, Victoria Schlegel
Tel.: +1-919-661-1911
Fax: +1-919-661-3778
retorts@stockamerica.com
www.stockamerica.com

Asia

India

Sterdill Equipments Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Kedar Gogate
Tel.: +91-22-27690996
Fax: +91-22-27600885
sterdill@gmail.com
www.retortsterilizers.com

Japan

Stera Food Tech Co., Ltd
Contact:Yasuo Sakai
Tel.: +81-6-6842-3009
Fax: +81-6-6841-9504
stera-sakai@hyper.ocn.ne.jp

South Korea

Thematec Food Industry Co., Ltd.
Tel.: +82 31-707-4777
Fax: +82 31-707-4776
info@thematec.com
www.thematec.com

Southeast Asia, Middle East

Riekermann

RIECKERMANN
Tel.: +49 (0)40 320200
Fax: +49 (0)40 32020200
hamburg@rieckermann.com
www.rieckermann.com