Ansprechpartner

Michael Timm Michael Timm

Ersatzteile und Zubehör
timm@dft-technology.de
49 (0)4321 188 - 202

Horst Hermann Stock Horst Hermann Stock

Vertrieb/Marketing
hhstock@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 - 132

Alfred Schwarz Alfred Schwarz

Technischer Außendienst
a.schwarz@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 - 164

Stephanie Schmidt Stephanie Schmidt

Ersatzteile und Zubehör
s.schmidt@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 - 167

Susanne Timm Susanne Timm

Logistik
s.timm@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 - 221

Dennis Fuhrmann Dennis Fuhrmann

Vertrieb
d.fuhrmann@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 164

Stefan Kuhlmann Stefan Kuhlmann

Rechnungswesen
s.kuhlmann@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 198